We are currently not seeking new BOARD MEMBERS at this time.


2016-2107 BOARD OF DIRECTORS’ EXPENSESBoard Mileage Meals Accommodation 2016-17



Executive Committee

Selwyn Hicks, Chair

Dr. George Sanz, Chair Elect

Dr. George Sanz, Treasurer

Gerald Glover, Secretary

Don Moore, Past Chair

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2015-2016 -web

Front Row – Christena Dawson, Donna Jansen, Don Moore, David F. Wyles, Gary Harron, Christine John

Back Row – Gerald Glover, Gord Hammer, James Rice, Don Porterfield, Dr. George Sanz, Douglas Pollington, Selwyn Hicks


2014-2015 Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2014-2015

Front Row – Gord Hammer, Selwyn Hicks, Sonja Glass, Gary Harron, David F. Wyles, Christine John, Mike Dazé

Back Row – Gerald Glover, Royanne Gale, Robert Light, Dr. George Sanz, Don Moore, Donna Jansen



2013-2014 Board of Directors

2013-2014 Board of Directors


Front Row – Dave Wyles, Royanne Gale, Gary Harron, Bob Light, Dr. George Sanz, Mike Dazé

Back Row – Sonja Glass, Gord Hammer, Christine John, Selwyn Hicks, Don Moore



2012-2013 Board of Directors

 Board of Directors 2012-13